Regional Members (A-Z)

Loyola College of Social Sciences,
Loyola College, (Autonomous)
Loyola College, Mettala,
Loyola Degree College (YSRR)
Loyola ICAM College of Engineering and Technology (LICET)
Loyola Institute of Business Administration
Loyola Institute of Peace and International Relations (LIPI)
Loyola Polytechnic (YSRR)
North Bengal St. Xavier’s College
Satya Nilayam
St Aloysius College
St Aloysius College (Autonomous)
St Aloysius Evening College
St Aloysius Institute of Education (SAIE)
St Aloysius Institute of Management & Information Technology (AIMIT)
St Joseph’s College (Autonomous)
St Joseph’s College, North Point P.O.
St Joseph’s Commerce College (Autonomous)
St Joseph’s Evening College (Autonomous)
St Joseph’s First Grade College